Medals of the Regiments

 Household Cavalry.
1st Life Guards 2nd Life Guards Royal Horse Guards
(The Blues)
The Life Guards The Blues and Royals (Royal Horse Guards and 1st Dragoons)
 Cavalry of the Line.
 1st (King's) Dragoon Guards 2nd Dragoon Guards (Queen's Bays) 3rd (Prince of Wales's) Dragoon Guards 4th (Royal Irish ) Dragoon Guards 5th (Princess Charlotte of Wales's) Dragoon Guards 6th Dragoon Guards (Carabiniers)
7th (Princess Royal's) Dragoon Guards 1st (Royal) Dragoons 2nd Dragoons (Royal Scots Greys) 3rd (King's Own) Hussars 4th (Queen's Own) Hussars 5th (Royal Irish) Lancers
6th (Inniskilling) Dragoons 7th (Queen's Own) Hussars 8th (King's Royal Irish) Hussars 9th (Queen's Royal) Lancers 10th (Prince of Wales's Own Royal) Hussars 11th (Prince Albert's Own) Hussars
12th (Prince of Wales's Royal) Lancers 13th Hussars 14th (King's) Hussars 15th (The King's) Hussars 16th (The Queen's) Lancers 17th (Duke of Cambridge's Own) Lancers
18th (Queen Mary's Own) Hussars 19th (Queen Alexandra's Own Royal) Hussars 20th Hussars 21st (Empress of India's) Lancers    
 Modern Cavalry Regiments of the Royal Armoured Corps and their intermediate Regiments.
1st The Queen's Dragoon Guards 9th/12th Royal Lancers The King's Royal Hussars The Light Dragoons The Queen's Royal Hussars The Queen's Royal Lancers
The Royal Dragoon Guards The Royal Scots Dragoon Guards        
 Foot Guards.
Grenadier Guards Coldstream Guards Scots Guards Irish Guards Welsh Guards  
 Infantry: English.
The Queen's
(Royal West Surrey)
The Buffs ( East Kent Regiment) The King's Own (Royal Lancaster Regiment)

The Northumberland Fusiliers

The Royal Warwickshire Regiment The Royal Fusiliers
The King's (Liverpool Regiment) The Norfolk Regiment The Lincolnshire Regiment The Devonshire Regiment The Suffolk Regiment The Somerset Light Infantry
The West Yorkshire Regiment The East Yorkshire Regiment The Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire Regiment The Leicestershire Regiment The Yorkshire Regiment The Lancashire Fusiliers
The Cheshire Regiment The Gloucestershire Regiment The Worcestershire Regiment The East Lancashire Regiment The East Surrey Regiment The Duke of Cornwall's Light Infantry
The Duke of Wellington's (West Riding Regiment) The Border Regiment The Royal Sussex Regiment The Hampshire Regiment The South Staffordshire Regiment The Dorsetshire Regiment
South Lancashire Regiment (Prince of Wales's Volunteers) The Oxfordshire and
 Buckinghamshire Light Infantry
The Essex Regiment The Sherwood Foresters (Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire Regiment) The Loyal North Lancashire Regiment Northamptonshire Regiment
Princess Charlotte of Wales's (Royal Berkshire Regiment) The Queen's Own (Royal West Kent Regiment) The King's Own Yorkshire Light Infantry The King's Shropshire Light Infantry The Duke of Cambridge's Own (Middlesex Regiment) The King's Royal Rifle Corps
The Duke of Edinburgh's (Wiltshire Regiment) The Manchester Regiment North Staffordshire Regiment (The Prince of Wales's) The York and Lancaster Regiment Durham Light Infantry The Rifle Brigade
  Infantry: Scottish.
Royal Scots  Royal Scots Fusiliers King's Own Scottish Borderers

Seaforth Highlanders

 (Scottish Rifles)
Black Watch

Highland Light Infantry

Gordon Highlanders Queen's Own Cameron Highlanders Argyll and Sutherland Highlanders    
 Infantry: Welsh.
Royal Welsh Fusiliers South Wales Borderers Welsh Regiment      
 Infantry: Irish.
Royal Inniskilling Fusiliers Royal Ulster Rifles Royal Irish Fusiliers Connaught Rangers Prince of Wales's Leinster Regiment (Royal Canadians)  Royal Munster Fusiliers
Royal Dublin Fusiliers The Royal Irish Regiment        
 Modern Infantry Regiments and their intermediate Regiments.
 The Royal Regiment of Scotland Princess of Wales's Royal Regiment The Royal Regiment of Fusiliers The Royal Anglian Regiment The Duke of Lancaster's Regiment The Yorkshire Regiment
The Mercian Regiment The Royal Welsh The Rifles Royal Irish Regiment    
  Home British Medals French Medals Belgian Medals